Contacts

Fleet Pond Society

Colin Gray Chairman
e colin@fleetpondsociety.co.uk
t 01252 616 183

Edith Evans Membership Secretary
e membership@fleetpondsociety.co.uk

Cathy Holden Newsletter Editor
e editor@fleetpondsociety.co.uk

Mark Saxby Webmaster
e webmaster@fleetpondsociety.co.uk

Other Fleet Pond Contacts

Ranger Rachel Jones - To report fallen or dangerous trees, damage to bridges, fishing jetties, picnic tables, etc.
e countryside@hart.gov.uk
t 01252 623443
m 07721 433649

Head Ranger - Steve Lyons (for occasions when Rachel is away) - Steve has overall responsibility for all nature reserves in Hart DC ownership.
e Steven.Lyons@hart.gov.uk

Emergency Services - To report Fires, Injuries, Vandalism, Drug Incidents, noise, etc.
Emergency Police/Fire/Ambulance - 999
Crime Stoppers (anonymous) - 0800 111 555

Noel Griffiths and Tash Farr - Beat Officers Fleet Pond Area
e noel.griffiths@hampshire.pnn.police.uk/natasha.farr@hampshire.pnn.police.uk
t 101 (non emergency)
twitter @FleetPolice
More details on the beat area

Wildlife Emergencies
RSPCA Hotline - 0870 55 55 999
Swan Lifeline (also help ducks and geese in difficulty) - Tel: 01753 859397 Fax: 01753 622709